Conservation and Efficiency Working Group

NameTitle and specializationPosition
Sandra UngersonMSc. Sustainable Energy DevelopmentChairperson
Rob KlineProfessional Agrologist (P.Ag.) Previously provincial Regional Agrologist, Southern Gulf Islands.Member at-large
Ian PeaceSustainable Resource Management, M.Sc. Candidate, Environment and ManagementMember at-large

 As of December 2019, the Conservation and Efficiency Working Group work products have been completed and submitted to SSIWPA Steering Committee. As of this date, the CEWG terms of reference are complete (Click HERE ) and the working group is no longer meeting regularly.